I don’t even know when it all started!

_20180408_141912

I don’t even know when it all started…
What was first, your winsome smile, or that constant posing,Or the way you folded those sleeves or that crazy dance of yours?

Can’t exactly remember.

Blurry is the reason, even though every moment spent with you, is well defined and Crystal clear.

I wonder, why?

You are handsome and beautifully
talented.
The dimple on your cheeks, got me distracted.

May be, not everything you say is nice to hear but, it is as good as music to my ears.

Sitting next to you I always wanted to say words a million, but then, decided to skive off, thinking what if, you are impervious to the emotions?

Never have I fantasized of seeing you bare chest, but seeing your soul naked, is surely something I have dreamt.

The crux of the matter is, I like you.
After a long long time I felt for someone,
As if, the Love elixir is once again at its work.

2 thoughts on “I don’t even know when it all started!

Leave a comment